CONTACT




If you wish to know more about how can we assist you please send an email at office@alptech.biz with a short description of your business issue and one of our representatives will contact you.
Whether you are looking for property and/or equipment for your own business or want to set up financing for your customers, please send us a brief to the email relevant for your business and area:

RealEstate.Canada@alptech.biz
Equipment.Canada@alptech.biz
Projects.Canada@alptech.biz

RealEstate.California@alptech.biz
Equipment.California@alptech.biz
Projects.California@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Chicago@alptech.biz
Equipment.Chicago@alptech.biz
Projects.Chicago@alptech.biz

RealEstate.NewYork@alptech.biz
Equipment.NewYork@alptech.biz
Projects.NewYork@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Texas@alptech.biz
Equipment.Texas@alptech.biz
Projects.Texas@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Washington@alptech.biz
Equipment.Washington@alptech.biz
Projects.Washington@alptech.biz

RealEstate.NewZealand@alptech.biz
Equipment.NewZealand@alptech.biz
Projects.NewZealand@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Australia@alptech.biz
Equipment.Australia@alptech.biz
Projects.Australia@alptech.biz

RealEstate.SouthAfrica@alptech.biz
Equipment.SouthAfrica@alptech.biz
Projects.SouthAfrica@alptech.biz

RealEstate.UK@alptech.biz
Equipment.UK@alptech.biz
Projects.UK@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Switzerland@alptech.biz
Equipment.Switzerland@alptech.biz
Projects.Switzerland@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Sweden@alptech.biz
Equipment.Sweden@alptech.biz
Projects.Sweden@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Italy@alptech.biz
Equipment.Italy@alptech.biz
Projects.Italy@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Germany@alptech.biz
Equipment.Germany@alptech.biz
Projects.Germany@alptech.biz

RealEstate.CentraEastEurope@alptech.biz
Equipment.CentraEastEurope@alptech.biz
Projects.CentraEastEurope@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Russia@alptech.biz
Equipment.Russia@alptech.biz
Projects.Russia@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Brasil@alptech.biz
Equipment.Brasil@alptech.biz
Projects.Brasil@alptech.biz

RealEstate.CentralAmerica@alptech.biz
Equipment.CentralAmerica@alptech.biz
Projects.CentralAmerica@alptech.biz



RealEstate.CentralAsia@alptech.biz
Equipment.CentralAsia@alptech.biz
Projects.CentralAsia@alptech.biz



RealEstate.Nederland@alptech.biz
Equipment.Nederland@alptech.biz
Projects.Nederland@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Norway@alptech.biz
Equipment.Norway@alptech.biz
Projects.Norway@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Denmark@alptech.biz
Equipment.Denmark@alptech.biz
Projects.Denmark@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Finland@alptech.biz
Equipment.Finland@alptech.biz
Projects.Finland@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Belgium@alptech.biz
Equipment.Belgium@alptech.biz
Projects.Belgium@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Spain@alptech.biz
Equipment.Spain@alptech.biz
Projects.Spain@alptech.biz

RealEstate.Portugal@alptech.biz
Equipment.Portugal@alptech.biz
Projects.Portugal@alptech.biz





You can also contact us in:


U.S.A. LOCAL CONTACTS:



795, Folsom Street, San Francisco, California, 94107, U.S.A.



10100, Santa Monica Boulevard, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, California, 90067, U.S.A.



415, Madison Avenue, Manhattan, New York City, New York, 10017, U.S.A.



INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS:



Seefeldstrasse 69, Zurich, 8008, Switzerland



88, Wood Street, London, EC2V 7RS, United Kingdom of Great Britain



Schottenring 16, Vienna, 1010, Austria



We provide creative financing solutions for start-ups, established businesses and private entrepreneurs investing directly in the assets mentioned above or indirectly, through the purchase or establishment of companies.


We provide tailor made solutions top managers interested to buy/take-over the company they work for, a competitor or to establish their own business in general.